Skip to content

How Do You Plan On Enjoying Harpoon Beer This Summer?

June 30, 2011

Summer time is here and the weather is perfect for getting together with some friends and enjoying some beers. We are pretty excited to enjoy a couple Harpoon IPAs with a couple of our close friends this holiday weekend, and I bet you are looking forward to relaxing and with some of your favorite brews as well.

And since I can’t be at EVERYONE’s weekend festivities, I want you to show me how you are enjoying your favorite Harpoon beer.  Do you plan on lounging on the deck with a couple of UFO Hefeweizens? How about having a can of Harpoon Summer Beer while putting the hot dogs on the grill? Watch the fireworks with a tall pint of UFO Raspberry Hefeweizen? I want to know how YOU enjoy our beer on your time off!

Post a picture of you enjoying a Harpoon beer this weekend with your buddies on Facebook (and tag us  so I can see!)  along with  a few sentences telling me a little bit about your weekend, and we will pick a couple of pictures to feature on this blog and our Facebook page.

How do you plan on enjoying a Harpoon IPA this weekend? This fan took us fishing!

Get creative and have fun this weekend– I know I will! Start posting those pictures!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

